Our New Board for 2018

Recently, the Asheville Blue Ridge Rose Society elected their board members for 2018. They are as follows:

President – Jeff Wray
First Vice President (programs) – Donna Sapp
Second Vice President (media) – Laurie Lewis
Secretary – Jim Tucker
Treasurer – Judy Deutsch
Historian – Duane Bateman
Parliamentarian – Mary Ann Willingham
Red Cross Garden Manager – John Smith
Refreshments – Joan Glacken

We are always happy to have members of the community join our meetings. Click HERE to learn more.